

BOROUGH OF DOUGLAS UNCONTESTED ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

I hereby give Public Notice, in accordance with Sections 18 and 49 of the Local Election Rules 2003, that the following persons have been elected, without a contest, to serve as Members of the Douglas Borough Council for **SOUTH** Ward for the term commencing 1st August 2021:

SOUTH WARD

Steven Robert CRELLIN, of 33, Cedar Grove, Pulrose, Douglas. Proposer: Adrian Carlos Duggan. Seconder: Graham Moore

Frank SCHUENGEL, of Stella Maris, Summer Hill, Douglas. Proposer: Johanna Vernon. Seconder Ciara Amy Sowerby

Claire Louise WELLS, of 26, Meadow Crescent, Douglas.
Proposer: Rachel Kirkpatrick. Seconder: Ian James Alexander
Kirkpatrick

Dated this 30th day of June, 2021.

P.E. COWIN
RETURNING OFFICER