You are here:Home > Info > Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

Bank holidays 2016

  • Friday January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Friday March 25 (Good Friday)
  • Monday March 28 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday May 2 (Early May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday May 30 (Late May Bank Holiday)
  • Friday June 10 (Senior Race Day Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday July 5 (Tynwald Day)
  • Monday August 29 (Summer Bank Holiday)
  • Monday December 26 (Boxing Day)
  • Tuesday December 27 (In lieu of Christmas Day)
Last modified on Tuesday, 16 February 2016 09:17