You are here:Home > The Council > Constitution > Douglas Borough Council - Displaying items by tag: Committee

Members’ committee memberships and responsibilities confirmed for 2014-2015.

Published in Council News

The Constitution is divided into 14 Articles which set out the basic rules governing the Council’s business.

Published in Info

The town hall is located on Ridgeway Street.

Published in Info